Du er her: INFO · Styrelsen · Kontakt

Styrelsen

Formand

Kirstin Asmussen
0170-1200469
kirstin@sdu.de

1. næstformand

Anja Otten
04331-6633496
anja@sdu.de

2. næstformand

Ronny Grünewald
0045-22759013
ronny@sdu.de

Styrelsesmedlemmer

Wolfgang Bradtke
04621-934989
wolfgangb@sdu.de

Sabine Ehlert-Pejtersen
0157-74083325
sabinee@sdu.de

Wiebke Ernst
wiebke@sdu.de

Katja Holz
katjah@sdu.de

Linea Kopf
linea@sdu.de

Clemens Schneidewind
0461-80717194
clemens@sdu.de

Cecilia Persson Sørensen
0152-59900202
cecilia@sdu.de